Let's examine the contenders for the 2024 Vezina Trophy, given to the NHL's top goaltender
Photo credit: ClutchPoints

Here's your three finalists for the 2023-24 Vezina Trophy

Published April 30, 2024 at 9:56

NHL general managers cast their votes for the Vezina Trophy following the regular season, with the top three vote-getters becoming finalists.

Here are the finalists for the Vezina Trophy:

Sergei Bobrovsky, Florida Panthers
Thatcher Demko, Vancouver Canucks
Connor Hellebuyck, Winnipeg Jets

Bobrovsky led the Panthers to their second Atlantic Division title in three seasons, posting impressive stats and tying for the League lead in shutouts.
Demko set career highs in wins, goals-against average, save percentage, and shutouts, helping the Canucks secure their first division title in nearly a decade. Hellebuyck won the Jennings Trophy for the fewest goals allowed, anchoring the Jets' defense and earning his second consecutive Vezina finalist nod.

The winner of the Vezina Trophy will be announced along with other NHL award finalists later today.
April 30   |   62 answers
Here's your three finalists for the 2023-24 Vezina Trophy

Who do you think will win the Vezina trophy in 2023-2024 ?

Sergei Bobrovsky3150 %
Thatcher Demko1321 %
Connor Hellebuyck1829 %
Latest 10 stories